facebook icon  Twitter Icon


Carleton Place Logo

What's New

Back to News
Years of Service Awards

Every year, municipal employees are formally recognized for years of service with the Corporation. Chief Administrative Officer (CAO) Diane Smithson joined Council to recognize employees for their contribution and prepared a video acknowledging years of service in the following categories: 5 years, 10 years, 15 years, 20 years, and 25 years.