facebook icon  twitter icon

Carleton Place

Contact Us

Contact Information

 

Corporation of the Town of Carleton Place Town Hall
175 Bridge Street
Carleton Place, ON, K7C2V8
Main Reception: 613-257-6200
Fax: 613-257-8170

Town Hall Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8:30a.m - 4:30p.m
Friday: 8:30a.m - 4:00p.m

Public Works After Hours Emergencies:
613-257-2253
Specific Contacts


Mayor Doug Black
613-257-6206
dblack@carletonplace.ca

Deputy Mayor Sean Redmond
613-257-4748
sredmond@carletonplace.ca

Councillor Theresa Fritz
613-253-3172
tfritz@carletonplace.ca

Councillor Linda Seccaspina
lseccaspina@carletonplace.ca 

Councillor Andrew Tennant
atennant@carletonplace.ca

Councillor Toby Randell
trandell@carletonplace.ca

Councillor Jeff Atkinson
613-253-2592
jatkinson@carletonplace.ca

Chief Administrative Officer - Diane Smithson
613-257-6255
dsmithson@carletonplace.ca


Administration
613-257-6202
info@carletonplace.ca

Animal Control
613-809-7048 (pager service)
Animal Control Services are provided by Municipal Law Enforcement Services (MLES) who can be contacted at the number above. Impounded dogs will be taken to Lanark Animal Pound located at 253 Glenview Road, Smiths Falls owned by Marty and Laura Lowson. The Lowsons can be contacted at 613-812-5609 or 613-812-8170.  Impounded cats will be taken to the Lanark Animal Welfare Society (LAWS) facility at the same address. Their phone number is 613 283-9308 and email is bylaw.mles@gmail.com

Arena & Facilities
Joanne Henderson, Manager of Recreation & Culture
613-257-1690
jhenderson@carletonplace.ca

Bylaw
613-257-5688
bylaw@carletonplace.ca

Child Care Services
Tracey Freill, Director of Municipal Child Care Services
613-253-0597 ext.226
tfreill@carletonplace.ca

Clerk's Office
Stacey Blair, Clerk
613-257-6212
sblair@carletonplace.ca

Development Services (Planning & Building)
613-257-6251
planning@carletonplace.ca

Brian Gass, Chief Building Official
613-257-6214
bgass@carletonplace.ca

Finance
Trisa McConkey, Treasurer
613-257-6221
tmcconkey@carletonplace.ca

Library
Meriah Caswell, Head Librarian
613-257-2702
mcaswell@carletonplace.ca

Ocean Wave Fire Department
Pascal Meunier, Director of Protective Services
613-257-5526
pmeunier@carletonplace.ca

Pool
613-257-1005
cppool@telecomottawa.net

Public Works
Dave Young, Director of Public Works
613-257-6209
dyoung@carletonplace.ca

Communications Coordinator
Amanda Charania
613-257-6222
acharania@carletonplace.ca

Community Programmer
Jessica Hansen
613-257-1704
jhansen@carletonplace.ca


Town Hall Directory

Andrew Willows, Building Inspector/Plans Examiner
613-257-6216
awillows@carletonplace.ca

Angie Hastie, Accounts Payable Administrator
613-257-6220
ahastie@carletonplace.ca

Bobbi McCann, Clerks Assistant, Deputy Lottery Licensing Officer
613-257-6215
bmccann@carletonplace.ca

Liam MacIntosh, Public Works Technician
613-257-6205
lmacintosh@carletonplace.ca 

DeeDee Scissons, Planning Receptionist
613-257-6213
dscissons@carletonplace.ca 

Bonnie Taylor, Building Receptionist
613-257-6204
btaylor@carletonplace.ca

Jane Perry, Special Projects
613-257-6202
jperry@carletonplace.ca

Jennifer Muoka, Billing and Revenue Clerk
613-257-6218
jmuoka@carletonplace.ca

John Nagle, Public Works Inspector
613-257-6210
jnagle@carletonplace.ca

Karen Jennings, Human Resources/ Health & Safety Coordinator
613-257-6219
hr@carletonplace.ca

Robin Daigle, EIT, Development Coordinator
613-257-6248
rdaigle@carletonplace.ca

Mike Walker
613-257-6203
mwalker@carletonplace.ca

Sharyl Anne Andrews, DWQMS Rep, Administrative Assistant
613-257-6208
sandrews@carletonplace.ca

Stacey Bottema, Executive Administrative Assistant
613-257-6201
sbottema@carletonplace.ca