Contact Us
Home Page
Pink flower
Living Here Icon
Town Hall Icon
Businesses Icon
Visitors Icon
Living Here Icon
Town Hall Icon
Businesses Icon
Visitors Icon

Contact Us

Facebook   Twitter   Youtube   Contact Us


Contact Information

Corporation of the Town of Carleton Place Town Hall
175 Bridge Street
Carleton Place, ON, K7C2V8
Main Reception: 613-257-6200
 
Town Hall Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8:30a.m - 4:30p.m
Friday: 8:30a.m - 4:00p.m

Public Works After Hours Emergencies:
613-257-2253

Specific Contacts

Mayor Louis Antonakos
613-257-6206
lantonakos@carletonplace.ca

Deputy Mayor Jerry Flynn
613-257-4748
jflynn@carletonplace.ca

Councillor Theresa Fritz
613-253-3172
tfritz@carletonplace.ca

Councillor Sean Redmond
613-250-2169
sredmond@carletonplace.ca 

Councillor Brian Doucett
613-257-7551
bdoucett@carletonplace.ca

Councillor Doug Black
613-253-2429
dblack@carletonplace.ca

Councillor Ross Trimble
613-253-2592
rtrimble@carletonplace.ca

Chief Administrative Officer - Paul Knowles
613-257-6207
pknowles@carletonplace.ca

Administration
613-257-6202
info@carletonplace.ca


Animal Control
613-809-7048 (pager service)
Animal Control Services are provided by Municipal Law Enforcement Services (MLES) who can be contacted at the number above. Impounded dogs will be taken to Lanark Animal Pound located at 253 Glenview Road, Smiths Falls owned by Marty and Laura Lowson. The Lowsons can be contacted at 613-812-5609 or 613-812-8170.  Impounded cats will be taken to the Lanark Animal Welfare Society (LAWS) facility at the same address. Their phone number is 613 283-9308.

Arena
Joanne Henderson, Manager of Recreation & Culture
613-257-1690
jhenderson@carletonplace.ca

Child Care Services
Jacquie Leach, Director of Municipal Child Care Services
613-253-0597 ext.226
 
Clerk
 
Development Services (Planning & Building)
Joanna Bowes, Municipal Planner & Manager of Development Services
 
Facilities
Joanne Henderson, Manager of Recreation and Culture
613-257-1690
jhenderson@carletonplace.ca

Finance
Phil Hogan, Treasurer
613-257-6221
phogan@carletonplace.ca

Library
Meriah Caswell, Head Librarian
613-257-2702
mcaswell@carletonplace.ca
 
Ocean Wave Fire Department
Les Reynolds, Director of Protective Services
613-257-5526
lreynolds@carletonplace.ca

Pool

Public Works
Dave Young, Director of Public Works
 
Communications Coordinator
 
Community Programmer
Jessica Smith
 


Town Hall Directory
 
Angie Hastie, Accounts Payable Administrator
613-257-6220
ahastie@carletonplace.ca

Bobbi McCann, Clerks Assistant, Deputy Lottery Licensing Officer
613-257-6215
bmccann@carletonplace.ca
 
Dan Varcoe, Public Works Technician
613-257-6205
dvarcoe@carletonplace.ca 
 
DeeDee Scissons, Building and Planning Receptionist
 
Jane Perry, Executive Administrative Assistant
 
Jennifer Muoka, Billing and Revenue Clerk
613-257-6218

John Nagle, Public Works Inspector
613-257-6210
jnagle@carletonplace.ca
 
Karen Jennings, Human Resources/ Health & Safety Coordinator
613-257-6219
kjennings@carletonplace.ca
 
Krista Simpson, Mayor and Council Assistant
 
Robin Daigle, EIT, Development Coordinator
613-257-6248
 
Sharyl Anne Andrews, DWQMS Rep, Administrative Assistant